Where I’ve Been, and a little something fun…

Greetings Mixedupalot friends! I know I’ve been absent from the blog for a spell and I just wanted to touch base with you and let you know why. (drumroll)

I’ve written the next book!

I’m in the editing stage now, and researching for the illustrations. No hints yet about what this one is about… well, OK, one little hint. This story involves a bit of a musical mess. So start warming up your vocal chords – the next character to come to Mixedupalot loves to sing.

🙂

But I can’t leave you without something fun to do this week! So grab those toilet paper cardboard tubes and the tissue paper you’ve got stashed away and have fun with this adorable dragon craft from Debbie at onelittleproject.com. You can blow through the tube and make the flames dance. So fun!

dragons

http://onelittleproject.com/paper-roll-dragon-craft/

Check back in for updates and coloring pages and crafts as I can do them. Looking forward to our next adventure together!

Warmly,

Jenn Klein

 

 

One thought on “Where I’ve Been, and a little something fun…

Leave a Reply

