Mommy & Me…Tuesday?

I know, I know, it just doesn’t have the same ring to it. But my husband surprised the kids and me with a Monday off work and I have a leeetle bit left to do on this week’s post, so it’s just not going to get posted today. I know! Such a slacker! But check back tomorrow. And have a fantastic Monday!*

*I do realize that this may not be a fantastic day. If you’ve happened upon this page and need prayer, please feel free to post a prayer request. I WILL pray for you. Hang in there.

Leave a Reply

